Catalogues de bibliothèque

La digital Human Library est un organisme à but non lucratif  qui fait progresser l’éducation de la maternelle à la 12e année par l’apprentissage numérique expérientiel. La dHL a le grand réseau d’enseignants canadiens, leaders de l’industrie, des experts et des partenariats de collaboration au Canada. La dHL crée des opportunités pour les enseignants et les élèves à s’engager dans l’apprentissage axé sur les liens au moyen de 3 types de catalogues virtuels d’apprentissage:

 

 

 

Inscrivez et connectez-vous pour parcourir notre  catalogue d’experts. Choisissez parmi des centaines de leaders d’industrie, experts et organismes dans tous les domaines du service de programmes d’études de la maternelle à la 12e année. Connectez vos élèves avec les experts par vidéoconférence pour les engagés dans des programmes virtuels, Q & R, et les mentorats à un moment qui vous convient.

 

 

 

Calendrier pour le programme LLC 2018-2019  

Live Learning Canada * offre des centaines de programmes éducatifs diffusés en direct.

Les inscriptions commencent mi-août 2018

* Partenaires fondateurs : Digital Human Library, Streamable Learning, Royal Botanical Gardens, Royal Tyrrell Museum et Royal BC Museum

 

 

 

Parcourir la plus grande collection de visites virtuelles  multimédias sur le web, y compris les panoramas 360 °, caméras live, vidéos, réalité virtuelle et plus encore. Choisissez parmi des centaines de visites dans toutes les matières du curriculum et explorez de nouveaux endroits dans le monde entier de votre salle de classe.

 

 

N’oubliez pas de vérifier la variété des projets d’innovation sociale et de ressources pour la classe, comme Global Connections pour enseignants et élèves et les conseils pour obtenir le plus d’après votre expérience de la digital Human Library.

J’espère que vous prenez le temps de jeter un coup d’œil autour du site et d’en savoir plus sur comment la Digital Human Library connecte les enseignant.e.s et les élèves de tous les niveaux avec des experts autour du monde. Avec des milliers de programmes, c’est le temps de faire des visites virtuelles!

 

Leigh Cassell
Foundatrice et Présidente, Digital Human Library

This post is also available in: Anglais

Library Catalogues

Digital Human Library is a not-for-profit organization advancing K-12 education as Canada’s premier digital experiential learning library. Through Canada’s largest network of Canadian teachers, industry leaders, experts, and collaborative community partnerships, dHL creates opportunities for teachers and students to engage in connections-based learning choosing from 3 types of virtual learning catalogues:



Register and log in to browse our FREE catalogue of dHL Experts available for loan. Choose from hundreds of industry leaders, experts, and organizations in all K-12 curriculum subject areas. Connect by video conference and engage students in virtual programs, Q&A, career talks, and mentorships at a time that works for you.


NEW! LLC 2018-2019 Program Calendar

Live Learning Canada* delivers hundreds of curriculum-based live streamed educational programs to support experiential learning for Canadian K-12 students. Our new calendar of events for the 2018-2019 academic year has launched thanks to input from our education and content partners. We are thrilled to have many of our existing providers return, and we are just as excited to announce that a number of new providers will be joining us.
Registrations begin mid-August 2018

*Live Learning Canada Founding Partners: Digital Human Library, Streamable Learning, Royal Botanical Gardens, Royal Tyrrell Museum, and Royal BC Museum


Browse the largest collection of FREE educational multi-media virtual tours on the web, including 360° panoramas, live cameras, videos, VR and more. Choose from hundreds of tours in all curriculum subject areas and explore new places around the world from your classroom.



Be sure to check out the variety of  Social Innovation Projects and resources for the classroom as well—like Global Connections for Teachers and Students, and tips about getting the most from your Digital Human Library experience.

I hope you take some time to look around and learn more about how the dHL is designed to support your digital experiential learning needs.

Leigh Cassell
Founder and President, Digital Human Library

 

This post is also available in: French